Screw to bottom to see proof of Aussie Hooch Delivery legitimacy.

Aussie Hooch Delivery Reviews

Certified Testimonials

Read what certified Aussie Hooch Delivery Customers say about our products and services

Merry Christmas & Happy new year guys. Just wanna say thank you

Amanda R. / December 06, 2022

After I messed up with my first order, I emailed customer support and they canceled my order and refunded my money straight away, so I was able to correctly order what I wanted. 5* rating from me so far.

Madison / November 28, 2022

Real professionals at work. Packaging was really tight and I easily received my order. I’ll spread the news. Appreciate

K. Kyle / November 22, 2022

Happy to find a service that safely gets my weed home in Melbourne. Great job

Sydney Dubois / November 14, 2022

Delivery to my address took longer than 48 hours. I became worried and skeptical but then you all proofed you’re more than legends. I enjoyed my order on the Mushies. Cheers buddies, see ya gain shortly haha

Mitchell / October 27, 2022

You recommendation didn’t work best for me. The THC gummies got me so lost and stoned than I expected. I guess I’ll try something else another time. The THC was more than me lol, very pure and strong

Thanks anyways

David D. / October 25, 2022

Thanks for my order

Linda Anderson / October 16, 2022

Legends 🙂 Thank you for my order. Be expecting more more customers from Tasmania cuz I’ll spread the good work you do

Christopher / October 04, 2021

So happy I could get my order at the exact time. Happy with everything about aussie hooch. Hobart Love :):)!!!

W. L. Paul / September 29, 2022

Thanks for my order. Much appreciations from Perth

Julia Courtney / September 13, 2022

I think this is the only place I could get all my stuffs so discreetly

F. Cooper / August 21, 2022

Didn’t know you guys could send to Wollongong so easily. Thank y’all so much for my order. 🙂

Kevan Bosman / August 19, 2022

All the way from VIC, I never expected my order to be so good and delivered with ease. But you guys made it possible with the secure packaging and strategies. Nice. I’ll give you a five

Sarah K. / August 03, 2022

Your products are of really good quality compared to what I always get from around. Your THC edibles was great for me. I appreciate your work

Damian S. / July 26, 2022

Can’t wait to get the STIIIZY again for Christmas.

Pete Chambers L. / July 17, 2022

Thanks for my order. I could start my biz again with your help

Ferdinand, E.T. / July 09, 2022

Guess I came late to catch the discount code. Thanks for my order anyway

Alex Tokio / June 12, 2022

You guys are really doing some good work. Thanks so much for your service. Love from Darwin, NA

Ilona / May 30, 2022

Masters in the biz. You keeping to your words and truly you deliver to all areas in aussie. Much thanks and love from Launceston. I’ll be back for Christmas dope

Aubrey F. / May 23, 2022

Very quick with all they do. From the online support team to the delivery guys. I literally got my order delivered at my doorstep within 8 hours with the same day delivery selection. Fantastic mates

Richard L. / May 11, 2022

I’m so satisfied and pleased with your services Aussie Hooch Delivery. Never knew I could get stuffs here in Adelaide. Hoping to get my Christmas THC gifts from you. Great job.

Joey G. / April 29, 2022

Thanks for my order. I’ll spread your great work. Cheers :)) Aussie

Henry G. / April 21, 2022

I loved my first-time-customer 20% discount. I could order with it twice which is very exciting. But the delivery took a little bit longer than 48 hours as expected to arrive here in Queensland. Thanks anyway 🙂

Olivia C. / April 15, 2022

Thanks for my discreet order delivery. Ya’ll helping a lot in this stressful times. cheeers

Chris M. / March 19, 2022

Great products, great service! After buying directly online for the first time, I’m even more impressed with this company, their product and their service.

Caden R. / March 07, 2022

Quick response and follow up

Wiley G. / March 01, 2022

I have Trigeminal neuralgia and standard meds had no effect but they did have severe side effects. Cannabis reduces the pain in severity and frequency to almost zero. Your recommendations helped me so so much

Andy Jane K. / February 26, 2022

So excited with my first order. Your products are amazing. Especially the STIIIZY Pods and Gummies

Kiera N. / February 14, 2022

First time customer. It was so easy to order with discounts and delivery efficient. I’m definitely coming back for more.

Loyd W. / February 07, 2022

At least I could find a legit Cannabis store in Australia

Brigit G. / January 28, 2022

I didn’t like my delivery guy. He took so long for the night delivery.

Scott D. / January 13, 2022

Have to admit was a bit of a skeptic when it came to ordering my weed online, been used to dropping in and getting my stuff from the guy next door, the product is very good and the delivery is consistent, better to order Sunday Evening for best delivery times, this was my 2nd order and convinced this is the way to go, no mess no fuss, rest-assured will be keeping my account open, thanks Aussie Hooch Delivery, keep up the good job.

Anthony J / December 24, 2021
Great product selection and quality service. Super fast shipping. Guessing my Christmas will be perfect with your service
Connor O'Brien / December 22, 2021
I have a condition that directly affects muscles and joints. Have tried multiple prescriptions and other CBD products here in Australia. Nothing works better than your selection! Couldn’t live without them! Thank you CP
Oliver J. / December 14, 2021

Sorry I changed my mind later. My brother couldn’t let me smoke today. Thanks for my refund too. I’ll be back

Brandon T. / December 03, 2021

Delivery to my home in Townsville took so long. But thanks anyway

Daan L. / November 30, 2021
Very responsive and proactive (the support team)
Jim C. / November 12, 2021

Good

Jaden W. / October 31, 2021

Ordered an oz of purple kush for an amazing price but they had run out so they upgraded me to gods green crack at no extra charge. Love my purchase and very happy about the service! THANKS GUYS :)! Will definitely be ordering again. Much thanks

Marius Ola / October 28, 2021
I love your weed seeds especially. I didn’t know what I was ordering but just wanted to try and results were so good when I saw the germination. Looking forward to order again
Christopher C / October 07, 2021

Deliveries to the South take so long up to 72 hours. Can you reduce that? Please?

Aaron T. / September 13, 2021

I am so happy I found you guys. Tried 2 strains already and more than happy with the shipping times, costumer service and the quality of the products! I can’t believe some deals that you have! Love the deals while they last ??.

Stanley E. / August 26, 2021
Thanks so much. See you in 2022
David C. / August 17, 2021

Wow!! So there is a dispensary that offers refunds after cancelling an order… Very cool service unlike other pieces of shit. Thanks mates

Tommy F. / August 06, 2021

I’m so high I I I cann’t review youu guyzz as promisedd. Thanks for mi orrdes

JJJake D. / July 02, 2021

shipping was fast and product was at a level you don’t find in licensed shops around Brisbane, was impressed. One smell of that Pineapple express and they had a loyal customer going forward.

Charlie S. / June 24, 2021

Outstanding prices. Top notch customer service. Best weed period. I am now a proud member of the Aussie Hooch Delivery family. Keep up the great work guys.

Platt K. / June 20, 2021

As a 35+ year smoker, aussiechooch is hands down the best around Australia! Legit and high quality buds / canna products. Prices are outstanding.

Willy P. / June 11, 2021
I am a customer that is settle, I love your products (I have gotten a lot of vape juice) the different kind of alternatives for cbd is awesome, but again it becomes kind of a downer when I placed an order for maybe 2 products or one, and I see from the time I place the order, to the time it gets shipped is like it takes a whole day or two.
Alex M. / May 19, 2021

My advice..Stop reading my review now and place an order and get ready to be blown away! They’re the best

Paul H. / May 04, 2021

Thanks for my order.

Wendy A. / April 30, 2021

Love your products and service. I could use my patient discount code 4 times. Love that

Charlie S. / February 15, 2021

Quite cheap products and brilliant customer care service

Patricia R. / January 06, 2021

Love your products. My order came on time as expected. You guys are legit.

Martin B. / December 27, 2020

You’re not a certified customer with Aussie Hooch Delivery. Make sure you subscribe and complete an order, before you may leave a review.

Is Aussie Hooch Delivery Legit?

Yes, Aussie Hooch Delivery is one of the top-rated legit marijuana dispensaries in 2023. Rest assured you’re getting your quality weed from the best professionals in the Cannabis Industry. Shipping is 100% guaranteed with 6-48 hours delivery within the Australia.

Is It Safe To Buy From Aussie Hooch Delivery?

Yes, it is very safe to buy from Aussie Hooch Delivery Marijuana Online Shop. Legitimacy and customer care are our priority and we keep our clients happy with every order placed on our website.

Can I Buy From Aussie Hooch Delivery?

Yes, you can buy from Aussie Hooch Delivery securely and discretely without any time delay or hassles. We ship to all regions in Australia

TOP-RATED LEGIT MARIJUANA DISPENSARY IN 2023

Get Verified To Leave A Review

VIEW PROOF OF LEGITIMACY